Graduate Students

 

AshBhattacharjeeAsh Bhattacharjee  (CUNY Biology: Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior)

bhattacharjee.ash@gmail.com

Conservation, biodiversity, global change

Anadón Lab

 

alexisbrewerAlexis Brewer  (CUNY Biology: Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior)

abrewer@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Responses of communities and ecosystems to environmental change, and stable isotope techniques

Anadón Lab  —  personal website

 

dna.jpgEmma Ciccarelli

eciccarelli@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Savage-Dunn Lab

 

dna.jpg

James Clark  

jclark2@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Savage-Dunn Lab

 

 

FrannyGellerFrances Geller  (CUNY Biology: Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior)

franny.geller@gmail.com

Mechanisms of social transmission and cultural evolution in the house finch (Carpodacus mexicanus)

Lahti Lab  —  personal website

 

dna.jpg

Ye Jin

ye.jin@qc.cuny.edu

Weinstein Lab

 

 

dna.jpgJake Jordan

Jake.jordan@qc.cuny.edu

Pytte Lab

 

 

 

dna.jpg

Coby Klein (CUNY Biology: Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior)

cklein@gc.cuny.edu

Baker Lab

 

 

dna.jpg

Uday Madaan (CUNY Biology: Molecular, Cell, and Developmental)

umadaan@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Savage-Dunn Lab

 

 

MAaronOwen

M. Aaron Owen  (CUNY Biology: Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior)

m.aaron.owen@gmail.com

Sexual selection and social evolution in the small Indian mongoose (Herpestes auropunctatus)

Lahti Lab

 

dna.jpg

Nicholas Palmisano (CUNY Biology: Molecular, Cell, and Developmental)

njpalm86@gmail.com  

Meléndez Lab

 

 

dna.jpg

Shoshana Reich (CUNY Biology: Molecular, Cell, and Developmental)

sreich91@gmail.com

 

Weinstein Lab

 

SounakGhoshRoy

Sounak Ghosh Roy  (CUNY Biochemistry)

sounak87 “at” gmail.com

Cell death and survival pathways during dengue infection

Zakeri Lab

 

CorinnaSinglemanCorinna Singleman  (CUNY Biology: Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior)

csingleman@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Role of AhR in developmental defects caused by PCB exposure in zebrafish (Danio rerio) and Atlantic stugeon (Acipenser oxyrinchus oxyrinchus)

Holtzman Lab   —   LinkedIn page   —   personal website

 

SushmaTeegalaSushma Teegala 

sweety2408@gmail.com

 

Weinstein Lab

 

dna.jpg

Danielle Wasserman  (CUNY Biology: Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior)

danielleswasserman@gmail.com

 

Lahti Lab

 

 

masonyoungbloodMason Youngblood  (CUNY Psychology: Animal Behavior & Comparative Psychology)

masonyoungblood@gmail.com

Neurological basis of female preference for culturally evolved traits in the house finch (Haemorhous mexicanus)

Lahti Lab   —   Pytte Lab

 

 

marlenacostaMarlen Acosta Alamo

Marlen.AcostaAlamo57@qmail.cuny.edu

Climate change, community ecology, forest ecology

Anadón Lab

 

Li Yong Cao

Wendy Castillo

Terence Cheng

Cristianna Colella

Chris Cotroneo

John A. Domeyko

Abbas Syed Husain

Reuven Ilyayev

Magda Jeznach

KhaledaKhanKhaleda Khan

khaleda.khan87@gmail.com

Animal behavior, sexual selection, bird song

Lahti Lab

 

Jeremy Lalak

Laurin Larian

Dina Manaa

JackieMilanderJacqueline Milander

jmilander100@qc.cuny.edu

Song diversity, vocal mimicry, and avian ecology, especially in mockingbirds (Mimus polyglottos)

Lahti Lab

 

Cristina Consuelo Morales

Melissa Norouzi

oliviapineiroOlivia Piñeiro Ramirez

Olivia.PineiroRamirez56@qmail.cuny.edu

Marine and freshwater ecosystems, community ecology and coastal managment

Anadón Lab

 

Maritza Rodriguez

Maria Roe

EricRoginekEric Roginek

eroginek@gmail.com

Behavioral mechanisms, cultural evolution, and bioacoustics

Lahti Lab

 

zachsanKaung Myat (Zach) San

Kaungmyat.San43@qmail.cuny.edu

The impact of urbanization on microbial communities and composition
(In collaboration with Jeffrey Bird (QC Environmental Science) and Jose Anadón (QC Biology))

Christa S. Sankar

Syed Zain Ishtiaq Shah

Katie A. Sheridan

Brian Stonaker

Christian A. Van Deurs

Ana Velastegui

 

Print Friendly

Spam prevention powered by Akismet

Skip to toolbar